Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Adult Term Classes

$405 Limited inc GST
Adult Term Classes

<p>Term 2 ENROLMENTS NOW OPEN</p>

<p>Term 2 starts May 6th</p>

<p>LIFE DRAWING TERM 2 CLASSES SOLD OUT. CLICK ON LINK TO REGISTER ON THE WAITLIST</p>

<p><a href="https://www.gallerylanecove.com.au/

...

Pottery with Sol - Saturday 10am-1pm

Term 2 - 9 week term

No Class Saturday 8th June due to the long weekend

This popular term course is tailored to go at your own pace and with individual projects so its ideal for all levels: beginners, continuing students and more experienced potters. You can choose to work on the wheel or work with different hand building techniques. Sol will be there to guide you and assist you.


GLC + CS

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Sat 4 May 2024 10am - 1pm (UTC+10:00) Joy Warren Pottery Studio - GLC + CS
Sat 11 May 2024 10am - 1pm (UTC+10:00) Joy Warren Pottery Studio - GLC + CS
Sat 18 May 2024 10am - 1pm (UTC+10:00) Joy Warren Pottery Studio - GLC + CS
Sat 25 May 2024 10am - 1pm (UTC+10:00) Joy Warren Pottery Studio - GLC + CS
Sat 1 Jun 2024 10am - 1pm (UTC+10:00) Joy Warren Pottery Studio - GLC + CS
Sat 15 Jun 2024 10am - 1pm (UTC+10:00) Joy Warren Pottery Studio - GLC + CS
Sat 22 Jun 2024 10am - 1pm (UTC+10:00) Joy Warren Pottery Studio - GLC + CS
Sat 29 Jun 2024 10am - 1pm (UTC+10:00) Joy Warren Pottery Studio - GLC + CS
Sat 6 Jul 2024 10am - 1pm (UTC+10:00) Joy Warren Pottery Studio - GLC + CS